Atle Nymo Trio

Atle Nymo- sax/clar

Mats Eilertsen- bass

Michaela Antalova- drums


Atle Nymo Trio is a new band consisting of Mats Eilertsen on bass, and Michaela Antalova on drums and Atle on saxophone/clarinet. I initiated this band because I wanted to work with material and sketches I had composed and play it in the open environment a trio provides. And of course, by playing with Mats and Michaela, I have two stellar musicians I really enjoy playing with. We just released our debut record which you can listen to here:


Apple Music